Deep Avenue by David Manso

Tiene Soul #002

1 – SanXero – Walk by Me (feat. Katarina G) [Reel People Music]

2 – Soul II Soul – Back To Life (Booker T Kings Of Soul Satta Dub) [Funki Dred Records]

3 – Nicolass – Enjoy Yourself (Original Mix) [Blast Records]

4 – Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – L.O.V.E. (Original Mix) [Defected]

5 – James Silk – Hottie [Salted Music]

6 – Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T. Brooks – How Do I Let Go (Rafael Yapudjian Extended Remix) [King Street Sounds] PROMO

7 – Frederick Alonso feat. Lee Wilson – Walk Into The Sun (Original Mix) [Good For You Records] PROMO

8 – Jules et Spatz – Rotwii-Lied [Zukunft Recordings]

9 – Saison – I Need Ya (Original Mix) [No Fuss Records]

10 – St Germain – Rose rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) [Parlophone (France)]

11 – Mattei & Omich feat. Elisabeth – You Can (Vertigini Remix) [King Street Sounds] PROMO

12 – Takashi Kurosawa, Ken Nishimura – Needing You (Original Mix) [Moiss Music] PROMO

Download & Support

Do you want to contribute to make Deep Avenue possible? Help David Manso with the upkeep of this project (hosting, Soundcloud pro, graphic design, storage…) with a small donation. €0.99!

Ayuda a David Manso a hacer posible Deep Avenue y los gastos que conlleva mantener este proyecto. (Hosting, Soundcloud Pro, diseño gráfico, etc) con 0,99€

Donate here clicking PayPal banner / Haz una donación haciendo click en el banner de PayPal:

Deja un comentario


David Manso

David Manso

Dj & Producer

Latest Mixtapes